CONTACT US

746 Darling St,
Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: 9555 1888
Email: admin@facialistondarling.com.au

XMAS EXTENDED HOURS 

Monday: 18th Dec – by appt
Tuesday: 19th Dec – 10:00am – 6:30pm
Wednesday: 20th Dec – 10:00am – 7.00pm
Thursday: 21st Dec – 10:00am – 8:00pm
Friday: 22nd Dec –  10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 23rd Dec –  8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday: 24th Dec CLOSED

Monday: XMAS DAY CLOSED
Tuesday: BOXING DAY CLOSED – 10:00am – 6:30pm
Wednesday: 27th Dec – CLOSED
Thursday: 28th Dec – 10:00am – 8:00pm
Friday: 29th Dec –  10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 30th  Dec –  8:00am – 4:00pm

*We are taking a  little break from Sunday 31st Dec and will reopen Tuesday 9th Jan 2018 * regular hours will resume. 

 

 Regular Hours
Monday: closed
Tuesday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am – 6:30pm
Thursday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Friday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday: closed
 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien